This next Monday morning we will start reading a wonderful new book: Mastery by Robert Greene

We always love to add a few new friends each time we start a new book, so if you are ready to commit to learning more by reading great books with a group of people from all over the USA and Canada, JOIN US!  We read every Monday morning at 9 AM EST/8 AM CST/7 AM MST/ 6 AM PST and we go for about 30-45 minutes with reading and discussing.  Tell your friends, join us live or keep downloading the podcast, over 500 people per week download the recorded calls!

[easyazon-image align=”none” asin=”0670024961″ locale=”us” height=”500″ src=”http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/417wbas-AKL.jpg” width=”333″]

Looking forward to our new book,

C. Spencer Reynolds
Book Aficionado

%d bloggers like this: