We have decided our next book we will read together is Turning Pro by Steven Pressfield.  We have read one of Steven’s books before, The War of Art and LOVED IT!  He joined us via video Skype to discuss that book last time.  I hope we can have him join us again as we finish this book in a few weeks.

Join us Monday mornings at 7 AM MST (6 AM PST, 8 AM CST, 9 AM EST) as we read this great book together each week.

Click here to visit Amazon and get copy so you can join us next Monday!
TurningPro

%d bloggers like this: