Starting Monday, December 12th we are going to start our next book. The Referral of a Lifetime: The Networking System That Produces Bottom-Line Results Every Day (The Ken Blanchard Series).  I was given this book a friend of mine and heard many talk of it, and I have yet to read it, so I look forward to getting into this great book!
Join us by calling 712-432-0075 and use code 137776# Monday mornings 9 AM EST, 8 AM CST, 7 AM MST, 6 AM PST. You can also call in via Skype calling id “freeconferencing” and 137776#

Looking forward to having a new group joining us on this new book!

C. Spencer Reynolds
Book Aficionado

%d bloggers like this: